SCHOOL DIRECTORY

Middle School Faculty

Adam Antonioli
adam.antonioli@freirecharterschool.org
6th Grade, Math & Science
B.Ed. Arcadia University
Akeere Scott
akeere@freirecharterschool.org
5th Grade
5th Grade Team Leader
Coach
B.S. Cheyney University
M.Ed. Lincoln University
Brigitte Tshishimbi
brigitte.tshishimbi@freirecharterschool.org
5th Grade
B.A. University of Pittsburgh
M.Ed. DeSales University
Chad Kline
chad.kline@freirecharterschool.org
5th Grade
B.A. Temple University
Chakola Hall
chakola.hall@freirecharterschool.org
Academic Advisor, 5th Grade
B.A. Indiana University of PA
M.S.W. University of Pittsburgh
Darryl Miller
darryl@freirecharterschool.org
8th Grade Math

8th Grade Team Leader
Mediation Co-Coordinator
Math Center Director

B.A. Temple University
M.Ed. Temple University
Denise Alexander
denise.alexander@freirecharterschool.org
5th Grade
B.A. Penn State University
M.Ed. Holy Family University
Eileen Rodgers
eileen.rodgers@freirecharterschool.org
6th Grade, Math & Science
B.A. Penn State University
B.S. Drexel University
Gabrielle Vetter
Gabrielle.Vetter@freirecharterschool.org
Student Services
B.S. Millersville University
Jacquelyn Wanner
jacquelyn.wanner@freirecharterschool.org
8th Grade Social Science
B.S.Ed. West Chester University
Jamie Dobbins
jamie.dobbins@freirecharterschool.org
Reading Specialist
B.A. West Chester University
M.S. Gwynedd-Mercy College
Jamie Glacken
jamie.glacken@freirecharterschool.org
6th Grade, Math & Science
B.S. Temple University
Jasmine Knowles
jasmine.knowles@freirecharterschool.org
6th Grade, ELA & Social Science
B.A. Washington University in St. Louis
Jennifer Daugherty-Hopkins
jennifer.daugherty@freirecharterschool.org
8th Grade English
Writing Center Director

B.A. Mills College
M.Ed. Arcadia University
Jessica Knapp
jessica.knapp@freirecharterschool.org
8th Grade Science
B.A. University of Pennsylvania
Jill Bialy
jill.bialy@freirecharterschool.org
Art
B.S. Philadelphia University
M.A.T. University of the Arts
Jodi Kaplan
jodi.kaplan@freirecharterschool.org
6th Grade, ELA & Social Science
B.S. Penn State University
M.Ed. Rutgers University
Katherine Ostroff
katherine.ostroff@freirecharterschool.org
5th Grade
B.A. Penn University
Mindy Bilbee
mindy@freirecharterschool.org
6th Grade, ELA & Social Science
6th Grade Team Leader

B.A. Lycoming College
M.S.Ed. Widener University
Nicole Novack
nicole.novack@freirecharterschool.org
Spanish
B.A. University of Pittsburgh
M.A.T. University of Pittsburgh
Peter Belz
peter.belz@freirecharterschool.org
5th Grade
B.A. Loyola College
M.Ed. Cabrini College
Sherill Hill
sherill@freirecharterschool.org
Academic Advisor, Grade 8
B.A. Peirce College
Timothy Fink
timothy.fink@freirecharterschool.org
Health/P.E.
B.A. Penn State University